image 

Concealed Weapon License Application

Concealed Weapon License Renewal Fees

Concealed Weapon License Renewal Fee Schedule
License Type Fingerprint Processing Fee License Fee Service Fee Total

Concealed Weapon or Firearm - Florida Resident

None $45 $12 $57

Concealed Weapon or Firearm - Out of State Resident

$42 $45 $12 $99

Florida Law Enforcement Officer, Active

None $45 $12 $57

Florida Law Enforcement Officer, Retired within preceding year

None $30 $12 $42

Florida Law Enforcement Officer, Retired more than a year

None $30 $12 $42

Consular Security Official

None $300 $12 $312

Judge, Active

None None $12 $12

Applicants may renew up to 150 days prior to expiration and up to 180 days after expiration with a $15.00 late fee.

Checks, cash, money orders Visa, MasterCard, American Express or Discover are acceptable forms of payment. Credit Card payments include a 2.35% convenience fee charged by our third party payment processor, Grant Street Group.

Reminder: Current and valid photo ID is required. Acceptable forms of ID are Driver License, State Identification card, Passport and/or Military Identification card.