image

Driver License Services

Address Changes

Did you know that Florida law requires you to update the address on your driver license within 30 days after moving?

We've made updating and changing your driver license information easy. If you elect to change your address online or by mail, the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (DHSMV)  in Tallahassee will mail you a new license if a digital image is on file. The fee to change your address by mail is $25. Additional fees apply for online services where credit cards are accepted.

Choose the method most convenient for you!

 

.

If applying for address change at one of our office locations, the fee is $31.25. 

 

Driver License Address Certification Form